The MBA 8U Crushers won the championship at the Dale Wilson Fourth of July Tournament in San Bruno. The Crushers went 7-0 in the tournament and beat San Bruno Gold 14-3 in the championship game.

Top Row: Dominic Angelo, Wyatt Mobley, Braxton Byers-Zacks, Jack Childers, Pierce O’Brien, Andy Hamilton, Colby Naab

Bottom Row: Cato Ly, James Barker, Chase Polsky, Jacob Eddy

Leave a Comment